Past Events

Risk Management for Attorneys

Fri, Mar 17, 2017

New York State Bar Association
Buffalo, NY
Michael F. Perley

Issues Between Defendants, Third-Parties and The Insurers

Fri, Dec 16, 2016

NYSBA Labor Law Claims, Coverage & Litigation Seminar
Buffalo, NY
Jennifer A. Ehman 

Contractual Indemnity Provisions & Additional Insureds Liability

Fri, Dec 9, 2016

New York State Bar Association
Buffalo, NY
Steven E. Peiper

Additional Insured Liability and Contractual Indemnity Coverage

Tue, Nov 15, 2016

Property & Liability Resource Bureau
Richmond, VA
Dan D. Kohane

Risk Management for Lawyers

Fri, Oct 21, 2016

New York State Bar Association
Rochester, NY
Michael F. Perley

Change Orders and Claims Avoidance

Wed, Oct 12, 2016

Construction Exchange
Buffalo, NY
Earl K. Cantwell

Risk Management for Lawyers

Fri, Sep 30, 2016 - Tue, Oct 11, 2016

New York State Bar Association
Rochester, NY
Michael F. Perley

Law School for Insurance Professionals

Fri, Sep 16, 2016

New York State Bar Association
Buffalo, NY & Albany, NY
Dan D. Kohane, Steven E. Peiper, Jennifer A. Ehman

Protesting Constitutional Change

Fri, Sep 16, 2016 - Tue, Oct 11, 2016

American Board of Trial Advocates James Otis Lecture
Buffalo, NY
Michael F. Perley

Top Estate Planning Techniques: Special Needs Trusts

Fri, Jul 29, 2016

National Business Institute
Buffalo, NY
Edward C. Robinson